Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women

Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA

25 total reviews

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Fountain always takes his time and is very compassionate. He is the best doctor.
Alyce G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Pecht is very professional, as well as caring, personally, about all her patients. She's a delightful person!
Glenda G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Today was my 1st visit. I was totally blown away. Every individual I encountered was courteous and informative. I walked in nervous but left feeling informed, confident and assured. Thank you Dr. Pecht and team!
Christa S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Fountain and nurse Becky the best GYN in Gwinnett county. Great Customer service. They love their patient's and go above and beyond to provide great care.
Margaret H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a please to have my appointment with Dr Fountain. He takes his time and truly listens to you. I feel he has your best interest at heart and I have total confidence in him.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Pecht is always thorough and professional. Office staff is helpful and friendly.
Tammy L.
Submitted 04/14/21
I have been seeing Julie Lupa for many years. She is very thorough with her examination and never seems rushed or in a hurry while she is in the room with you. She has always made sure that I felt comfortable and at ease and would always make sure she address any concerns I was having. I would highly recommend her
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Fountain is very caring and thorough! He put me at ease...and my appointment went well. Nice office staff.
Brandi B.
Submitted 04/12/21
I’m always very satisfied with Ms Julie Lupa. I feel like she really hears me and has a true desire to help me. She has a great bed side manner and is very knowledgeable.
Sara L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Julie researched and presented several options for treatment. She also gave me the written information of what we discussed when I left.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/08/21
The entire staff at the office are very pleasant. They made you very comfortable. I have seen Julie for several years. She has a wonderful personality and easy to talk too. She handles your concerns with care and respect. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Kimsey W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Been seeing Dr. Fountain for years and he is great! Nice office staff too!
Beth F.
Submitted 03/18/21
I've seen Julie for as long as I can remember. She has incredible bed side manner & is so easy to talk to. I feel very comfortable with her & highly respect her opinion. I have, and will continue to recommend her to others. She's the best!
Kristin T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Pleasant office environment. Ms. Julie is always so helpful and a pleasure.
Joy N.
Submitted 03/17/21
One of the best experience at a doctors office, time efficiency was excellent and Dr. Lupa is simply amazing!
Helen R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Fountain is the best !!!! He takes the time to thoroughly explain everything, answers all of the questions you may have and has a wonderful "Bedside Manner".... I highly recommend him !!!!
E S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Fountain has been my doctor for over 15 years and he has always been the most professional physician. He cares for his patients through careful listening and experienced advisement. He a d his team make you feel very comfortable!
Robin A.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had a concern that needed follow up and was seen by Ms. Julie Lupa. I appreciated and valued her professional and friendly confidence as I shared my history. She answered every question, gave me additional information and I feel like my needs and questions were respected.
Elaine E.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Pecht is one in a million!!
Zehra H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I visited many gynecologist so after many years Im getting help with menopausal symptoms. Dr Fauntain is light on the end of tunnel