Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women

Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA

84 total reviews

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent care
Melanie B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always good to see Dr. Pecht. She is very gentle and very understanding. Our daughter is a patient here as well. Also enjoyed seeing her at Buford HS football games from time to time when our kids were younger.
Carey N.
Submitted 07/28/21
I called for an appointment yesterday and got one today. I was seen in a timely manner and my problem was addressed quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Dr Fountain.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is always concerned and very professional!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Ms Lupa took time to talk with me. She answered all of my questions and was very encouraging! I highly recommend her if you’re looking for a physician.
Dina S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Fountain, Nurse Becky and the supporting staff are all so knowledgeable and friendly. They are always willing to take an extra step in making you feel comfortable and taken care of.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/25/21
good
Connie G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Front staff was very quick to acknowledge I had arrived. Called back for my appointment relatively quick. Friendly nurse and even more friendly NP who is beyond knowledgeable and make me feel like she is truly interested in me!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Ms. Luca and staff are so friendly and professional. I recommend them to every woman
Anette D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very informative and reassuring
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Julie is amazing! Detail oriented, attentive and quick!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always Dr. Pecht was very thorough and easy to relate to. She makes you feel relaxed in a situation that is not always easy.
Amelia L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I love the staff here. I have been seeing Julie Lupa for several years and she is amazing!
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Julie Lupa is amazing! She makes every visit enjoyable and comfortable.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always a pleasant staff, very clean and well decorated office, prompt service! Dr. Pecht is understanding and thoughtful!!
Shelley P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Doctor Fountain is the most amazing doctor ever! He spent time with me, I never felt rushed even though I knew he was busy. He’s super thorough, kind and an excellent doctor.
Martha V.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Fountain and Becky are excepcional, they really take care of their patients. I have been Dr. Fountain’s patient for many years. Love him
Lillie C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Best Gyn ever! Two children and 30 years later, Dr. PECHT is there!
Janacia G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Julia was very kind to my daughter for her first gynecologist visit and explained the treatment plan to ease her premenstrual symptoms clearly and even supplied us with a sample pack and coupons.
Dara G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Love the staff. Dr. Fountain Very pleasant. Everyone makes you comfortable