Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women

Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA

148 total reviews

Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gwinnett's Progressive Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merri J.
Submitted 10/23/21
My experience once I got into see the nurse practitioner was amazing. However I forgot my facemask in the front desk charged me a dollar for a face mask. I cannot believe that a doctors office is going to take a dollar from me to wear facemask then the front office person told me I had a bad debt balance of two dollars and some change and charge it on my card I think that the doctors office should put a dollar credit on my account for charging me a dollar for facemask. I’m sure the gynecologist the doctor has enough money to provide masks for people who forgot them. Then the front office person told me when I that there would be $25 if I needed a sonogram today. I told her I didn’t need one and she cut me off and said they’ll determine that back there. I am a middle-aged woman not only it is my body I will decide whether or not I get a sonogram. Again if everybody’s reading this I wish to have my account credited a dollar for my facemask.
Connie A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very informative and personal.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent. She made feel very comfortable
Monica D.
Submitted 10/14/21
I've been a patient since early 2000's and have moved to different areas in the metro Atlanta. I have never once thought about finding another physician. Dr. Pecht is awesome! The office staff including back office and ultrasound staff has always been nice and helpful. Thank you all for your commitment!
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Nurse practitioner Julia Lupa is a pleasure - knowledgeable, cheerful, and compassionate. My appointment was later in the afternoon, yet Julia handled it as if the first of the day. Her excellent bedside manner was genuinely appreciated.
Tammy V.
Submitted 10/10/21
He is the best doctor ever…seen him over a couple of decades…EVERY doctor should learn from this man…so many doctors have TERRIBLE bed side manner. The biggest contrast can be seen with the dr he was just practicing with…her bedside manner and the way she treats people is horrible… I will miss my Dr Fountain and wish him the very best he deserves it many times over !!
Tracey G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Thorough, professional and timely. Thank you!
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love Dr. Pecht. She always addresses all my concerns.
Adele S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Pecht unlike many doctors- listens - and cares- about the whole person.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thorough and timely
Roshada B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very knowledgeable, she talks to you answers all questions she also makes sure you understand what’s being done.
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Not everyone likes going to the OB/GYN. Dr Pecht and her staff are super. She asks questions, listens and answers your questions. Her staff is personable and qualified. Highly recommend Dr Pecht and her practice.
Wilma W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was pleased as usual. No wait time today.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Pecht and her team are great.
Rachel H.
Submitted 10/01/21
So grateful for Dr. Fountain, Becky and all those who work at women’s Progressive!
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great visit
Abigail M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Lupa is so sweet and gentle
Sally D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful Thank you
Joy L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Pect listened to my concerns and was very thorough.
Marisol R.
Submitted 09/28/21
My experience with Dr. Pecht has always been a GREAT one. She is the epitome of what a doctor should be! Dr. Pecht cares about her patients and tries to find solutions for their medical issues outside the scope of writing a prescription. That’s why I’ve been with her for 10 years and recommend her to anyone.